matrimonial

 
MatriID: SUB00071
 
Posted by: Elder brother
 
Last login :
 
Registered On: 19-Oct-2016
 
 
I am 36 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
Rourkela
 
 
Myself manmath Pradhan, I born and brought up in rourkela ,odisha. After intermed iate I did hotel mngmt course and at present I m working in 5star hotel as a permanen t staff since last 8years. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name : manmath pradhan Gender : Male
Date of Birth / Age : 1981-07-08 / 36 Years Mother tongue : Arabic
Place of Birth : rourkela Time of Birth : 5:15 pm
Marital Status : Unmarried Children Status :
Religion : Hindu Caste : Others
Profile Created By : Elder brother Reference By : Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education : Undergraduate Edu Details : Other
Employed in : Private Occupation : Hotel & Restaurant Professional
Annual income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address : Renaissance Mumbai hotel and convention centre,mumbai(powai)

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired : Normal Blood Group : A+
Weight : 74 kg Height : 5ft 5in
Complexion : Wheatish Brown Body type : Average
Diet : Non-Veg Smoke : No
Alcohol : No    

Contact Details
Country : India Residence in : Permanent Resident
State : Orissa District / City : Rourkela

Family Details
Father Name : shivnath pradhan Mother Name : savtri pradhan
Father Alive : Alive Mother Alive : Alive
Father Age : Mother Age :
Father Occupation : job retaired Mother Occupation : No
Father Income : 12000 thousand per month Mother Income : No
No of Brothers : 4 No of Sisters : 0
No of Brothers Married : Two married brother No of Sisiters Married : No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for : Unmarried Country Living in :
Age : From 25  to  30 Years Height : 5ft 2in to 5ft 5in
Complexion : Wheatish Education : Undergraduate
Religion : Hindu Church Details : Does not Matter
Expectations : Ladki padhi likhi ho ,miljul kar rahnewali ho,pati ko pyar kare pariwar walon ko pyar kare bas.

About Me
Myself manmath Pradhan,I born and brought up in rourkela,odisha.After intermediate I did hotel mngmt course and at present I m working in 5star hotel as a permanent staff since last 8years.