matrimonial

 
MatriID: SUB00065
 
Posted by: Self
 
Last login :
 
Registered On: 20-Sep-2016
 
 
I am 22 , Unmarried Muslim Male living in
Roorkee
 
 
Hello, I am Shahbaz from Roorkee city. I am still single, n also still student. I am searchin g job. preparat ion of Govt. job If anyone interest ed in me so she can contact me. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name : Shahbaz Ali Gender : Male
Date of Birth / Age : 1995-01-28 / 22 Years Mother tongue :
Place of Birth : Roorkee Time of Birth : 4:00 am
Marital Status : Unmarried Children Status :
Religion : Muslim Caste : Sunni
Profile Created By : Self Reference By : Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education : B.COM. Edu Details : Commerce
Employed in : Others Occupation : Not working
Annual income : Office Address : Roorkee

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired : Normal Blood Group : B+
Weight : 50 kg Height : 5ft 7in
Complexion : Fair Body type : Average
Diet : Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke : No
Alcohol : No    

Contact Details
Country : India Residence in : Permanent Resident
State : Uttaranchal District / City : Roorkee

Family Details
Father Name : Mr. Mehboob Ali Mother Name : Sayra Bano
Father Alive : NotAlive Mother Alive : Alive
Father Age : Mother Age :
Father Occupation : Mother Occupation :
Father Income : Mother Income :
No of Brothers : 2 No of Sisters : 2
No of Brothers Married : No married brother No of Sisiters Married : No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for : Unmarried Country Living in :
Age : From 18  to  21 Years Height : 5ft to 5ft 3in
Complexion : Fair Education : Bachelors
Religion : Muslim Church Details : Does not Matter
Expectations :

About Me
Hello, I am Shahbaz from Roorkee city. I am still single, n also still student. I am searching job. preparation of Govt. job If anyone interested in me so she can contact me. Thankyou