matrimonial

 
MatriID: SUB00061
 
Posted by: Self
 
Last login :
 
Registered On: 09-Aug-2016
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
Bangalore
 
 
Am a Single man now am in bangalor e with family am working in sterling wilson ltd company as a hr. now am looking life partner. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name : Santhosh Gender : Male
Date of Birth / Age : 1990-04-05 / 27 Years Mother tongue :
Place of Birth : Bangalore Time of Birth : 11:00 pm
Marital Status : Unmarried Children Status :
Religion : Hindu Caste : Gauda Sar. Brahmin
Profile Created By : Self Reference By : Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education : Doctorate Edu Details : Computers/ IT
Employed in : Business Occupation : Engineer
Annual income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address : Sterling Wilson ltd #4a/14, 6th Main, chikka adugodi, new extn, Thavrekere main road, bangalore 560

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired : Normal Blood Group : O-
Weight : 62 kg Height : 5ft 5in
Complexion : Fair Body type : Slim
Diet : Veg Smoke : No
Alcohol : Yes    

Contact Details
Country : India Residence in : Citizen
State : Karnataka District / City : Bangalore

Family Details
Father Name : basavaraj Mother Name : sharadha
Father Alive : Alive Mother Alive : Alive
Father Age : Mother Age :
Father Occupation : job Mother Occupation : house wife
Father Income : 2.5 Mother Income :
No of Brothers : 1 No of Sisters : 1
No of Brothers Married : No married brother No of Sisiters Married : No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for : Unmarried Country Living in :
Age : From 22  to  27 Years Height : 5ft 3in to 5ft 7in
Complexion : Fair Education : Diploma
Religion : Hindu Church Details : Citizen
Expectations : luking good and she is fri=om bangalore and know traditional things, gud personality normal education.

About Me
Am a Single man now am in bangalore with family am working in sterling wilson ltd company as a hr. now am looking life partner.