matrimonial

 
MatriID: SUB00045
 
Posted by: Father
 
Last login :
 
Registered On: 16-Jun-2016
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Hindu Female living in
Delhi
 
 
She has complete d B.Com M.Com and Company Secretar y Final already given exams for 2 Groups remainin g in June2016 and now looking for a suitable Job She is having two siblings As One elder Sister in .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name : Soniya Sharma Gender : Female
Date of Birth / Age : 1988-09-14 / 29 Years Mother tongue :
Place of Birth : Delhi Time of Birth : 4:34 pm
Marital Status : Unmarried Children Status :
Religion : Hindu Caste : Brahmin
Profile Created By : Father Reference By : Others

Education and Occupation
Education : B.COM. Edu Details : Commerce
Employed in : Not Employed in Occupation : Company Secretary
Annual income : No Income Office Address : Looking for suitable JOB

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired : Normal Blood Group : B+
Weight : 65 kg Height : 5ft 3in
Complexion : Fair Body type : Average
Diet : Veg Smoke : No
Alcohol : No    

Contact Details
Country : India Residence in : Citizen
State : Delhi District / City : Delhi

Family Details
Father Name : Hari Krishan Sharma Mother Name : Indu Sharma
Father Alive : Alive Mother Alive : Alive
Father Age : Mother Age :
Father Occupation : Retired Banker Mother Occupation : Housewife
Father Income : 4.00 lac p.a Mother Income : 1.80 lac
No of Brothers : 1 No of Sisters : 1
No of Brothers Married : One married brother No of Sisiters Married : One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for : Unmarried Country Living in :
Age : From 28  to  31 Years Height : 5ft 6in to 5ft 10in
Complexion : Fair Education : Masters
Religion : Hindu Church Details : Citizen
Expectations : Boy should be well Educated & Settled. Must belong to a respectable & cultured family. Preferable in Job in India or Abroad

About Me
She has completed B.Com M.Com and Company Secretary Final already given exams for 2 Groups remaining in June2016 and now looking for a suitable Job She is having two siblings As One elder Sister in USA n One elder brother working in DOHA Qatar both Married and settled.