matrimonial

 
MatriID: SUB00021
 
Posted by: Self
 
Last login : 03-July-2016
 
Registered On: 03-Apr-2016
 
 
I am 26 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
Delhi
 
 
I am a straight forward guy with simple principl es in life. Work is importan t for me and I love my professi on. Family and friends are an importan t part of my life and have been my priority . I like do .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name : vikas Gender : Male
Date of Birth / Age : 1991-01-26 / 26 Years Mother tongue :
Place of Birth : new delhi Time of Birth : 9:00 am
Marital Status : Unmarried Children Status :
Religion : Hindu Caste : Bharathar
Profile Created By : Self Reference By : Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education : Bachelors Edu Details :
Employed in : Occupation : QA Executive
Annual income : 2,60.000 Office Address : Plot no 527 udyog vihar gurgaon

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired : Normal Blood Group : O-
Weight : 81 kg Height : 5ft 10in
Complexion : Wheatish Medium Body type : Slim
Diet : Veg Smoke : No
Alcohol : No    

Contact Details
Country : India Residence in : Permanent Resident
State : Delhi District / City : Delhi

Family Details
Father Name : Satya dev Mother Name : suman sharma
Father Alive : Alive Mother Alive : Alive
Father Age : Mother Age :
Father Occupation : bussiness Mother Occupation : bussiness
Father Income : 1000000 Mother Income : 10000
No of Brothers : 2 No of Sisters : 1
No of Brothers Married : No married brother No of Sisiters Married : No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for : Unmarried Country Living in :
Age : From 18  to  26 Years Height : 5ft 7in to 5ft 10in
Complexion : Fair Education : Masters
Religion : Hindu Church Details : Student Visa
Expectations : formal

About Me
I am a straight forward guy with simple principles in life. Work is important for me and I love my profession. Family and friends are an important part of my life and have been my priority. I like do like to be active in sports and always enjoy a good game of basket ball. I hope to find someone who is straight forward like me and would want to give serious efforts towards making a relationship work.